my new favourite seed crackers

nourishfoodlife.com.auDo you ever come across a recipe that is so simple to make, so delicious to eat, and so nourishing for your body that all it takes is to make it just once for it to put down its roots in your kitchen and become a pantry staple? That’s how this recipe was for me when I first made it some weeks back. Now find myself whipping up a batch every few days or so, spreading them with creamy avocado and a squeeze of lemon, dipping them into soups, serving them up with scrambled eggs and popping them into lunch boxes.

I love that these little crackers are high in protein and fibre, low in carbs and full of nourishing micronutrients.

The recipe is by the very talented Sarah Britton, who named them The Life Changing Crackers. Now that I’m hooked I can see why she did!  As I’ve been making them true to her recipe, I’ll send you over here to get it. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

 

2 thoughts on “my new favourite seed crackers

  1. Toni

    Hi Sammy, beautiful photos as usual…..
    Thank you for posting this, I have been
    Looking forward to this recipe, I’m sure
    It will be a staple here too!!

    Like

Leave a comment

